Contact Us

Our Locations

Our footprint includes full-time operational activities in North America.

Houston, TX

Ed FendleySales Managerefendley@usaenviro.com 713-425-6900 Ext.2601316 Georgia Ave. Deer Park TX 77536

Dallas, TX

Billy JenkinsBusiness Developmentbjenkins@usaenviro.com 817-673-92553315 Thornhill Dr., Arlington, TX 76001

Beaumont, TX

Mike NalepaVice Presidentmnalepa@usaenviro.com713-425-6900 Ext.26412615 Stillwater Dr., Beaumont, TX 77705

Golden, CO

Vince BarlockWestern Regional Managervbarlock@usaenviro.com303-242-805017301 West Colfax Ave., Golden, CO 80401

San Antonio, TX

Klay PattesonProgram Managerkpatteson@usaenviro.com 210-476-592018745 Goll St., San Antonio, TX 78266

Deer Park, TX

Russell PardueIS - Business Development Manager RPardue@usaenviro.com 713-444-9862316 Georgia Av , Deer Park, TX 77536

Knoxville, TN

Mike BollenbacherProgram Managermbollenbacher@auxier.com 865.675.36699821 Cogdill Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

Edison, NJ

Kevin SmarzNortheast Regional Managerksmarz@usaenviro.com 732.661.20941090 King George's Post Rd, Edison,NJ 08837

Send us an Email

Get in Touch with Us